Home | Who we are

Browse our team

Harry Abrams

Solicitor01895 207830harry.abrams@ibblaw.co.uk view

Masood Ahmed

Solicitor01895 207211masood.ahmed@ibblaw.co.uk view
Profile

Katherine Allso

Book Keeper01494 790048katherine.allso@ibblaw.co.uk view

Jacqueline Almond

Partner01494 790002jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk view

Amrinder Aulakh

Paralegal01895 207282amrinder.aulakh@ibblaw.co.uk view

Pavandeep Bains

Solicitor01895 207819pavandeep.bains@ibblaw.co.uk view
Profile

Sandeep Bal

Solicitor01895 207252sandeep.bal@ibblaw.co.uk view

Emma Bateman

Solicitor01494 790028emma.bateman@ibblaw.co.uk view

Lydia Bayly

HR Officer01895 207989lydia.bayly@ibblaw.co.uk view

Hannah Beer

Advocate01895 207943hannah.beer@ibblaw.co.uk view
Profile

Rehan Beg

Solicitor01895 207205rehan.beg@ibblaw.co.uk view