Home
Contact The Team

Residential Development

Bill Bidder

Partner01895 207281bill.bidder@ibblaw.co.uk view

Christian Le Gouais

Partner01895 207879christian.legouais@ibblaw.co.uk view

Vivien Rimmer

Partner01895 207802vivien.rimmer@ibblaw.co.uk view

Susan Mawson

Consultant01895 207803susan.mawson@ibblaw.co.uk view

Machelle Jan

Solicitor01895 207905machelle.jan@ibblaw.co.uk view

Lucas Persaud

Solicitor01895 207245lucas.persaud@ibblaw.co.uk view

Kerry Taylor

Solicitor01895 207861kerry.taylor@ibblaw.co.uk view

Grace Wood

Solicitor01895 207 886grace.wood@ibblaw.co.uk view

Sarah Matthew

Paralegal01895 207204sarah.matthew@ibblaw.co.uk view