Home
Contact The Team

Wills, Trusts & Probate

Jacqueline Almond

Partner01494 790002jacqueline.almond@ibblaw.co.uk view

Russell Hallam

Partner01895 201758Russell.Hallam@ibblaw.co.uk view

Joanna Mills

Partner01494 790054joanna.mills@ibblaw.co.uk view

Suzanne McCulloch

Consultant01494 790040suzanne.mcculloch@ibblaw.co.uk view

Gillian Murray

Consultant01494 790024gillian.murray@ibblaw.co.uk view
Profile

Michael Charalambous

Solicitor01895 207 910michael.charalambous@ibblaw.co.uk view
Profile

Jane Beaven

Solicitor01895 207 269Jane.Beaven@ibblaw.co.uk view

Bethlee Jones

Solicitor01494 790035bethlee.jones@ibblaw.co.uk view

Jennifer Koch

Solicitor01494 790065jennifer.koch@ibblaw.co.uk view