Home
Contact The Team

Criminal Defence

Joanne Gibbons

Partner01895 207866joanne.gibbons@ibblaw.co.uk view

Eddie Tang

Partner01895 207842eddie.tang@ibblaw.co.uk view

Mark Butler

Consultant01895 207228mark.butler@ibblaw.co.uk view

Caroline Dunne

Consultant01895 207214caroline.dunne@ibblaw.co.uk view

Ranveer Authwall

Solicitor01895 207898ranveer.authwall@ibblaw.co.uk view

Anna Ford

Solicitor01895 207845anna.ford@ibblaw.co.uk view

Seetal Jain

Solicitor01895 207237seetal.jain@ibblaw.co.uk view

Nisha Lowery

Solicitor01895 207856nisha.lowery@ibblaw.co.uk view

Debbie Rodaway

Solicitor01895 207872debbie.rodaway@ibblaw.co.uk view

Qaisar Shah

Solicitor01895 207238qaisar.shah@ibblaw.co.uk view

Hannah Beer

Advocate01895 207943hannah.beer@ibblaw.co.uk view