Home | Testimonials
Contact The Team

Residential Conveyancing

"Very Professional" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Team

"Having used IBB on several occasions previously, we were very satisfied recently with the very professional and efficient way in which we were assisted in the sale and purchase of our properties".

- Michael

(First published on Review Solicitors 03.11.18.)

"Highly Recommended" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Team

"We used IBB Solicitors for our recent house move, both selling and buying and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Our move was about as stress-free as a house move can get, thanks in a big part to Peter Williams at IBB, due to his professionalism, knowledge and clear communications and guidance. It was a pleasure doing business with Peter, he was friendly and approachable and kept us well informed at all stages of the process".

- Jarrod

(First published on Review Solicitors  25.09.18)

"Our Confidence in IBB" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Team

"As a measure of our confidence in IBB, we have instructed the same legal representative to act on our behalf for our imminent house purchase, even though it is in an entirely different part of the country".

- Paul

(First published on Review Solicitors 03.09.18)

"Couldn't Recommend IBB and Gill Outram More" - Testimonial For IBB's Conveyancing Team

"We were first time buyers using help to buy and there were several 'quirks' in the flat we were purchasing which meant this was going to be a challenging piece of work. We went to IBB solicitors and one of their partner's Gillian Outram. Gill went above and beyond what was expected, even of a solicitor of her experience and standard. She not only resolved some very challenging issues with our first time property but also resolved issues which affected the whole building and all other purchasers in the building as this was a new build. She knew how much we wanted to purchase the property and didn't let any obstacles get in the way and now we are very happily settled in our first home together.

Excellent knowledge, service and manner from all staff at IBB that we interacted with, incredibly friendly and helpful. Immediate responses from both Gillian herself, a partner, and any of her supporting staff who were always quick to respond and made us feel looked after. Regular updates, even when we weren't asking for them, Gill would reach out to let us know how it was progressing. She kept us aware of issues she ran into and an idea of the consequences should these not be sorted but also made clear she would make every effort to resolve them and that is exactly what she did. We were even the first people to buy in the block of flats because none of the other lawyers could crack the tricky bits! Couldn't recommend IBB and Gill Outram more."

- Richard

(First published on Review Solicitors 10.06.18).

"A Safe Pair of Hands" - Testimonial For IBB's Conveyancing Team

"There are cheaper conveyancing costs from other firms - but ultimately I needed to know that my solicitors understood what was needed and could ensure that all necessary angles were covered. I felt throughout that ii could trust their experience".

- Verified Client

(First published on Review Solicitors 31.05.18)

 

"Brilliant Service" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Team

"Brilliant service from Sam at IBB who kept us updated throughout. He provided an exceptional service from day one. Will highly recommend and will go very far in this business!"

- Andy

(First published on Review Solicitors 27.02.18)

 

"A Job Well Done" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Team

"Our sale and purchase were not standard procedures for us so we were extremely grateful to Gary for guiding us through the retention of a parcel of land but with our buyers retaining the right to buy that parcel if we fail to acquire planning consent within 5 years. Also, we were put under extreme pressure to complete our purchase before Christmas 2017 by our house builders and with Gary on annual leave at what ultimately became a very crucial time Imran did a really excellent job when we were becoming very frustrated both by our builders and our purchasers' solicitors who appeared to be seeking to take advantage of the pressure our builders were applying. So, many thanks all round for a job well done and for retaining a sense of humour !"

- Geoff

(First published on Review Solicitors 24.02.18)

 

"Definitive, Timely and Very Practical Advice" - Testimonial For IBB's Conveyancing Team

"The best experience I have had with a conveyance solicitor. Gary and Faye were very accessible and provided definitive, timely and very practical advice. I initially approached Gary based on two recommendations from my colleagues. The fees were fair and in the context of the service great value".

- Rishi

(First published on Review Solicitors 04.01.18)

 

"Excellent Service" - Testimonial For IBB's Residential Conveyancing Solicitors

"Gary Bunce acted for us on the simultaneous sale of our flat and negotiation of a leasehold extension with our joint freeholders. He provided excellent service with clear and appropriate advice throughout and was extremely responsive".

- Ralph

(First published on Review Solicitors 11.10.17)

 

Thank you letter from client: "Trust us Alex will receive a ten out of ten."

Thank you letter sent to Alex Mitchell in the residential conveyancing team:

“I just want to share that Alex Mitchell has done an extraordinarily nice assignment for us. We had tight timelines and Alex kept us informed at every stage and handled everything very professionally and calmly. Alex also took the time to provide advice and share options at every stage. Please pass our sincere thanks to him. I will be in touch soon and will engage your firm to draft our Will.

Also, today we received a survey to complete. Trust us Alex will receive a ten out of ten in the survey. Once again, you have good staff and we are very encouraged and we will maintain your firm as our first preferred choice of solicitors for any future work.” 

Client Survey 2013, Residential Conveyancing client

Excellent. I have never had to consider using anyone else.