Home | Who we are

Browse our team

Paul Ridout

Partner01895 207862paul.ridout@ibblaw.co.uk view

Vivien Rimmer

Partner01895 207802vivien.rimmer@ibblaw.co.uk view

Andrew Rimmer

Archivist01494 790019andrew.rimmer@ibblaw.co.uk view

Shon Roberts

Consultant01494 790026shon.roberts@ibblaw.co.uk view

Debbie Rodaway

Solicitor01895 207872debbie.rodaway@ibblaw.co.uk view

Kate Ryan

Partner01895 201769Kate.Ryan@ibblaw.co.uk view